One Museum Drive, Roslyn Harbor, New York 11576 . 516.484.9337

To read our March 2014 Issue,
click here.

To visit our Muse News Archive,
click here.

To receive news of exhibitions and programs at the museum please enter your email address below.

EMAIL ADDRESS:

Contact Us

Nassau County Museum of Art
One Museum Drive
Roslyn Harbor, New York 11576
(516) 484-9337

Visitor Information

For driving directions, admission fees, hours of operations and other visitor related information go to our visitor information page

Click to go to our visitor information page

General Information (516) 484-9337 Public Programs (516) 484-9338, ext. 12
Contemporary Collectors Circle (516) 484-9338 ext. 23 Membership (516) 484-9338 ext. 23
Corporate Membership (516) 484-9338 ext. 23 Museum Council (516) 484-9338 ext. 23
Facility Rental (516) 484-9338 ext. 15 Museum Store (516) 484-9338 ext. 46

Director's Office
Karl Emil Willers
Director
(516) 484-9338 ext. 37
kwillers@nassaumuseum.org

Fernanda Bennett
Deputy Director & Chief Registrar
(516) 484-9338 ext. 30
fbennett@nassaumuseum.org

Rita Mack
Director's Assistant & Office Manager
(516) 484-9338 ext. 10
rmack@nassaumuseum.org

Exhibitions
Rhianna Lee Ellis
Assistant Curator & Assistant Registrar
(516) 484-9338 ext. 26
rellis@nassaumuseum.org

Development
Monica Reischmann
Director of Development
(516) 484-9338 ext. 25
mreischmann@nassaumuseum.org

Tara Keblish
Manager, Membership & Corporate Relations
(516) 484-9338 ext. 23
tkeblish@nassaumuseum.org

Jessica Meotti
Development Associate
(516) 484-9338 ext. 16
jmeotti@nassaumuseum.org

Accounting
Diane Roedel
Accountant
(516) 484-9338 ext. 34
droedel@nassaumuseum.org

 

Property Management
Frances Diesu
Property Supervisor & Facility Rental Manager
(516) 484-9338 ext. 15
fdiesu@nassaumuseum.org

Education
Laura Lynch
Director of Education
(516) 484-9338 ext. 24
llynch@nassaumuseum.org

Jean Henning
Senior Museum Educator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 29
jhenning@nassaumuseum.org

Rebecca Hirschwerk
Manager of School Programs
(516) 484-9338 ext. 18
rhirschwerk@nassaumuseum.org

Noemi Fletcher
Education & Public Programs Coordinator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 12
nfletcher@nassaumuseum.org

Retail
Meryl Gordon
Retail Merchandise Manager
(516) 484-9338 ext. 45
mgordon@nassaumuseum.org

Volunteer Relations
Nancy Barone
Director of Volunteers
(516) 484-9338 ext. 31
nbarone@nassaumuseum.org

Publicity
Doris Meadows & Associates
(516) 609-9696
dorismeadows@optonline.net

Board of Trustees

Clarence F. Michalis*
President

Frank Castagna*
Executive Vice President

Mrs. Vincent de Roulet
Arthur S. Levine*
Alan Seligson*
H. Brooks Smith*
Vice Presidents

Mrs. Stephen J. Cuchel
Secretary

William Achenbaum
Treasurer

*Past Presidents

Angela Susan Anton
Paul Bonheim, M.D.
Wm. Russell G. Byers, Jr.
Gib Chapman
Todd J. Cohen, M.D.


Mrs. Gerard L. Eastman, Jr.
Stanley Kreitman
Harvey R. Manes, M.D.
Corrine Paston
Jonathan R. Serko


Mrs. Herbert Klapper
Trustee Emerita

Karl Emil Willers, Ph.D.
Director

Constance Schwartz
Director Emerita